Latest restaurant reviews

 
 

 
Mandi
24/10/2014 10:04
Awesome food, awesome vibe, great service
 
Cath
23/10/2014 01:11
Always enjoy a meal at this restaurant. A perfect local! Good food and fabulous service. Well done!
 
Lorri
20/10/2014 03:43
Sporadic service. Really fast then when needed really slow. Average food. Strange location....in a parking lot but worst part was the missing items from the menu. The Secondi were nowhere to be found and when we pointed out to the staff that myself and another person had seen the online menu offering Secondi the staff just stuck with their story that the menu we're looking at is what they serve. Not great when you have a guest who suffers allergies and was specifically looking for something off the "missing" menu. Wouldn't rush back
 
Narendra Gangaram
20/10/2014 03:12
A superb restaurant with excellent food and great service! Fresh ingredients used and flavorsome! Keep it up! Regards, Nelson.
 
Julio
20/10/2014 02:32
Best Thai Food in Johannesburg!!
 
SOFIA VAN DER LEK
19/10/2014 03:46
GOOD BUFFET MEAL LUNCH HAD A REAL GOOD LUNCH THANK U
 
Great Meal
19/10/2014 03:26
Went there for lunch on sunday with the family and kids, Great service and great food and the kids loved it. Pricing was reasonable Will be back again
 
Jess
19/10/2014 01:22
Food is always delicious. My favourite thai restaurant in Cape Town.
 
Somayya
19/10/2014 07:44
We were looking forward to eating Woodie's burgers after all the recommendations and we were not disappointed at all.Definitely one of the best burgers and chips that I have tasted! Service was good and staff are friendly.Can't wait to bite into another one of Woodie's burgers.
 
Mr
18/10/2014 09:52
Amazing food, great ambiance and personal attention to detail by owners. Will be back.
 
 
 
 
These reviews reflect the opinions of only those Internet users who have chosen to participate. The comments cannot be assumed to represent the opinions of 24.com, Media24, Internet users in general or the public as a whole. Food24 actively encourages restaurant owners to exercise their right to reply.
 

Find a restaurant

 
 
 
 
 
 

Inside Food24

 
 
 
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.