Latest restaurant reviews

 
 

 
Thomas
26-05-2015 02:38
Hold onto your money, Chef Conrad is back. Lock up your food stocks and dont let your children work there.
 
zandi michelle sosanti
26-05-2015 01:05
the test kitchen is an inspiration, motivation for me as a young chef-to-be goodluck!!!
 
Thiloshini Chetty
25-05-2015 04:37
Today I got to tuck into a delicious beans curry bunny chow from Hollywood Bunnies Bar; the food was absolutely delicious.The bread was fresh and the curry was piping hot with the loveliest of potato on the top.The curry was flavorsome and the gravy was marvelous. I thoroughly enjoyed my food and will be going back for more. Thank you for the delicious food.
 
Sammie
25-05-2015 12:45
@Donald I can see what you mean here but glad that you have got the point. Just because there is a tick does not mean it is appopriate
 
donald
25-05-2015 09:59
@Ellen - a tick next to the box 'child friendly' means exactly that and most of the planet would interpret it as that and not only Anna. You're clearly missing something. I do though, think it inappropriate to take kids to a place like Jolly Cool regardless of whether they indicate they are child friendly or not.
 
Ellen
22-05-2015 02:44
@Anna - yes the box is ticked and in your world it means that they are child friendly. But they do NOT advertise that they are child friendly. Hope you get a life
 
Penny
22-05-2015 11:50
A great find since moving to Gauteng, a must. Friendly staff and great food.
 
Anna
22-05-2015 07:34
Jeez Ellen, and how would you recommend we interpret that "tick"? In my world, that tick means that the restaurant IS INDICATED AS CHILD FRIENDLY.
 
Sue Harvett
21-05-2015 08:43
Milhaus is really an exceptional experience. When it came to selecting a birthday celebration venue, there was only one choice! I cannot fault their steak, perfectly done according to personal taste. On another occasion I tried the Mauritian sea bass... Simply delicious! Very good choice of wines... And Stephan has the right advice to ensure your wine is well paired with his delicious food! Thank you!
 
Yolandi vd Merwe
21-05-2015 02:41
Well Done Rademeyers - Stunning Food, Cosy Atmosphere.
 
 
 
 
These reviews reflect the opinions of only those Internet users who have chosen to participate. The comments cannot be assumed to represent the opinions of 24.com, Media24, Internet users in general or the public as a whole. Food24 actively encourages restaurant owners to exercise their right to reply.
 

Find a restaurant

 
 
 
 
 
 

Inside Food24

 
 
 
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.