Latest restaurant reviews

 
 

 
Stachia Van Tonder
26-11-2014 10:58
Awesome little eatery with wholesome & healthy meals! Love the salads that are served in consol jars.
 
PHUMZILE
25-11-2014 02:19
good day I want to mae a booking for 28.11.14 and the number on your website is not working, please assist ASAP 0112832043 or 0714197798
 
Disgusted
25-11-2014 12:54
Shady from top to bottom. no phones work, you can never get hold of them. then when you do go there the food is far from edible, probably the reason why the have no contact. probably the reason why they've moved so much. Never, Never and Never again. the owner should not be allowed to have a restaurant. DISGUSTING no option for no stars
 
Chantal Wakeford
25-11-2014 09:36
Stunning food with excellent service, complimented by good company :)
 
Jeanine Robinson
24-11-2014 09:10
What an amazing experience! The decor is beautiful, the service was efficient and friendly......and the food was absolutely amazing! Thank you
 
Shannon
24-11-2014 07:46
Best coffee in Cape Town ??
 
Julia
24-11-2014 04:12
I went to this restaurant after everyone raved about it, and it was ok, but just ok. I really wouldn't go there again, unless I was really hungry and walking past.
 
nathi
24-11-2014 04:06
please that number you put on your wabsite is not axist so wish one we have to use now plz call me on o11 469 3801 or 061 7005702
 
Neil Grant
24-11-2014 03:32
Hi Pippa, Thank you for the email, glad to hear you loved the pizza! My manager had informed me as to the error that was made with your pasta dish, my apologise for this. You right with regards to service, we have been open for just over three weeks and still working on it everyday. It is is an area that we are still working and we will get it right. Hopefully we will see you back. Regards, Neil Grant Restaurant Owner
 
Pippa
24-11-2014 02:34
I went to Bocca for lunch as it came highly recommended. We ordered a pizza and a pasta dish. The Pizza was brought out about 15 minutes before the pasta and when the pasta arrived it was the wrong one. The Pizza was possibly the best Pizza that I have ever had in my life! It was absolutely delicious. We did not taste the pasta because could not wait around for the correct dish to be made. The service was really bad (possibly the worst service that I have ever received in a restaurant) from taking drinks orders to refills and checking if everything was ok. It is a small restaurant so there should be no excuses for bad service. I would like to go back and try this restaurant again based on the food but the service needs serious work and a little bit of training can go a long way in this regard.
 
 
 
 
These reviews reflect the opinions of only those Internet users who have chosen to participate. The comments cannot be assumed to represent the opinions of 24.com, Media24, Internet users in general or the public as a whole. Food24 actively encourages restaurant owners to exercise their right to reply.
 

Find a restaurant

 
 
 
 
 
 

Inside Food24

 
 
 
 
There are new stories on the homepage. Click here to see them.